Team

Christian Foidl

Dipl. Ing. FH/SIA, Betriebswirtsch. Ing. FH

Geschäftsleitung

christian.foidl@fhp.ch

Christian Schoop

Dipl. Ing. FH

Geschäftsleitung

christian.schoop@fhp.ch

Simona Brun

Finanzen / Buchhaltung / HR

Geschäftsleitung

simona.brun@fhp.ch

Sascha Eichelberger

Dipl. Techniker HF

Geschäftsleitung

sascha.eichelberger@fhp.ch

Martina Heckner

Dipl. Ing. MSc THN

martina.heckner@fhp.ch

Tobias Müller

Dipl. Ing. BSc FHO

tobias.mueller@fhp.ch

Lucas Beer

Dipl. Ing BSc FHO

lucas.beer@fhp.ch

Fabio Guadagnini

Dipl. Techniker HF Holzbau

fabio.guadagnini@fhp.ch

Mike Mayrl

Dipl. Techniker HF

mike.mayrl@fhp.ch

Wolfgang Werner

Techn. Konstrukteur

wolfgang.werner@fhp.ch

Marc Schmid

Zeichner EFZ

marc.schmid@fhp.ch

Veli Adilji

Zeichner EFZ

veli.adilji@fhp.ch

Syzane Jahiu

Zeichnerin EFZ

syzane.jahui@fhp.ch

Elza Zymeri

Zeichnerin EFZ

elza.zymeri@fhp.ch

Taulant Jahiu

Assistent Administration

taulant.jahui@fhp.ch

Marinho Caviezel

Lernender Zeichner EFZ 3. Lehrjahr

marinho.caviezel@fhp.ch

Noe Bösch

Lernender Zeichner EFZ 2. Lehrjahr

noe.boesch@fhp.ch

Alessio Hosig

Lernender Zeichner EFZ 1. Lehrjahr

alessio.hosig@fhp.ch