Team

Christian Schoop

Dipl. Ing. FH

Geschäftsleitung 081 258 48 27

christian.schoop@fhp.ch

Sascha Eichelberger

Dipl. Techniker HF

Geschäftsleitung 081 258 48 41

sascha.eichelberger@fhp.ch

Martina Heckner

Dipl. Ing. MSc THN

081 258 48 40

martina.heckner@fhp.ch

Tobias Müller

Dipl. Ing. BSc FHO

081 258 48 21

tobias.mueller@fhp.ch

Lucas Beer

Dipl. Ing BSc FHO

081 258 48 29

lucas.beer@fhp.ch

Fabio Guadagnini

Dipl. Techniker HF Holzbau

081 258 48 26

fabio.guadagnini@fhp.ch

Mike Mayrl

Dipl. Techniker HF

081 258 28 42

mike.mayrl@fhp.ch

Wolfgang Werner

Techn. Konstrukteur

081 258 48 45

wolfgang.werner@fhp.ch

Marc Schmid

Zeichner EFZ

081 258 48 20

marc.schmid@fhp.ch

Veli Adilji

Zeichner EFZ

081 258 48 22

veli.adilji@fhp.ch

Syzane Jahiu

Zeichnerin EFZ

081 258 48 47

syzane.jahiu@fhp.ch

Elza Zymeri

Zeichnerin EFZ

081 258 48 42

elza.zymeri@fhp.ch

Taulant Jahiu

Assistent Administration

081 258 48 21

taulant.jahiu@fhp.ch

Marinho Caviezel

Lernender Zeichner EFZ

081 258 48 28

marinho.caviezel@fhp.ch

Noe Bösch

Lernender Zeichner EFZ

081 258 48 48

noe.boesch@fhp.ch

Alessio Hosig

Lernender Zeichner EFZ

081 258 48 28

alessio.hosig@fhp.ch